

SPEXHALL PARISH COUNCIL

Paul Widdowson, Clerk to the Council, 69 Dukes Drive, Halesworth, Suffolk. IP19 8DR Tel: 01986 872114

Email: spexhallparishclerk@gmail.com



SPEXHALL PARISH COUNCIL ARRANGEMENTS 2024

Councillors: Christopher Thompson (Chair); Alison Coles (Vice-Chair); Ian Bowmer; David Carter; Les LeLean; Nicholas Roper; Les Sharman:

Suffolk County Cllr. Annette Dunning: East Suffolk District Cllrs. Beth Keys-Holloway and Cllr. Geoff Wakeling:

All communications should be addressed to the Clerk in the first instance:
Paul Widdowson, 69 Dukes Drive, Halesworth. IP19 8DR
Tel: 01986 872114 Email: spexhallparishclerk@gmail.com

The Parish Council gives notice that it meets in the Spexhall Village Hall on usually the second Thursday of every second month from January. Attendance by parishioners is welcomed. Meetings are currently scheduled for the following dates.

There may be extra meetings if necessary.

11th January, 14th March, 9th May (Annual Parish Meeting and Annual Parish Council Meeting), 18th July, 12th September, 14th November 2024:

Meeting dates may be changed at the council's discretion. Interim planning and other meetings may be held from time to time. Notices, Agendas will be posted on Village Notice Boards and the Council Website. https://spexhall.suffolk.cloud/Parishioners wishing matters to be placed on agendas should contact the Clerk.

Freedom of Information: Contact the Clerk for all information.

There are currently no vacancies for a councillor in Spexhall: